Mon. Jun. 27
Sun. Jun. 26
Sat. Jun. 25
Fri. Jun. 24
Thu. Jun. 23
Wed. Jun. 22
Tue. Jun. 21
Mon. Jun. 20
Sun. Jun. 19
Sat. May. 28
Escort Yuma superasian
Posted: 11:59 PM
serious callers only
nothing bare so do not ask
mexican / filipino / thick / chubby /All the Abovee
I Also Have A friend Available
Your FAVORITE HEAD DOCTOR !!
Escort Yuma superasian
Posted: 11:42 PM
Hey GENTS!
Enjoy yourself with a sweet Asian treat, Discreet Location & Outs all
surrounding areas!
Ask about my 2 Girl Special
DONT MISS OUT xoxo
SI HABLA ESPONAL Amor
Asia
Escort Yuma superasian
Posted: 5:54 PM
Hi, I'm Nia
I'm a beautiful mix of Mexican&Filipino
Standing at 5’6 I have an average but also curvy build (not too small and not
too thick) I provide 100% comfortable, safe,
100% Safe & Independent
Satisfaction Guaranteed! NO BB,
snap @itslovelynia
Escort Yuma superasian
Posted: 3:43 PM
Hey GENTS!
Enjoy yourself with a sweet Asian treat, Discreet Location & Outs all
surrounding areas!
Ask about my 2 Girl Special
DONT MISS OUT xoxo
SI HABLA ESPONAL Amor
Asia
Tue. Apr. 26
Escort Yuma superasian
Posted: 6:45 PM
Hey Gents! Limited Time ONLY Dont miss Out! Double The Fun BabyyYYy Call US now
& lets Party ! ASIA & NIA SERIOUS CALLERS ONLY! we can come to you